2013 Cybersocket Web Awards: Nominations

Cybersocket Web Awards 2013

Helix Studios had a strong showing at the 2012 Cybersocket Web Awards securing a number of nominations and bringing home the Surfers Choice: Movie of the Year award for The Cage. It’s that time again and we are proud to announce that Helix Studios is nominated for nine awards in 2013. We can’t thank our fans enough (THANK YOU!!) and we’ve been working on some things behind the scenes (think t-shirts and free DVDs) to show our appreciation for all of you! As always, we gladly welcome your input on what you want to see and now we need your help more than ever…all of the “Surfer’s Choice” nominees can be voted on by YOU and the more you #VoteHelix the more we can give you what you want. Vote here, the list of nominations are as follows:


Best Video Site – Helix Studios

Best Mobile Site – Helix Studios

Movie of the Year – Helix Academy

Best Porn Star – Evan ParkerMax Carter, Kyle Ross and Jessie Montgomery

Best Sex Scene – The Helix Live Show featuring Max Carter, Kyle Ross, Jessie Montgomery, Aiden Summers, Kyler Ash, Dominic Jones and Chase Young

Best New Porn Star – Chase Young


Company of the Year – Helix Studios

Best Content Producer – Helix Studios

Best Affiliate Program – Helix Cash

Vote early and often: http://www.cybersocketwebawards.com/vote.php

No time for the old

Helix Award Winning The Cage

Bring on the new!

Helix Academy the movie

Helix Live Twink Orgy

3 thoughts on “2013 Cybersocket Web Awards: Nominations”

Leave a Comment